FUND ADMINISTRATOR:

Risk Program Administrators (RPA) – a Division of Gallagher
6000 Sagemore  Drive Suite 6203
P.O. Box 490
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
P: (856) 446-9100
F: (856) 446-9149

Brad Hoffman, Area Executive Vice President
P: (856) 446-9132
E: brad_hoffman@riskprogramadministrators.com

Paul For­lenza, MGA, RMC, Executive Director
P: (856) 446-9135
E: paul_forlenza@riskprogramadministrators.com

Paul J. Miola, CPCU, ARM, Municipal JIF Strategist
P: (856) 446-9130
E: paul_miola@riskprogramadministrators.com

Kristi Kristie, Sr. Account Representative
P: (856) 446-9136
E: kristi_kristie@riskprogramadministrators.com

Sheila Ortiz, Account Representative
P: (856) 446-9137
E: sheila_ortiz@riskprogramadministrators.com

Jodi Palmeri, Sr. Financial Analyst
P: (856) 446-9134
E: jodi_palmeri@riskprogramadministrators.com

Tracy Forlenza, Financial Analyst
P:
(856) 446-9143
E:
tracy_forlenza@riskprogramadministrators.com

Megan Matro, Marketing Specialist
P: 856-446-9141
E: megan_matro@riskprogramadministrators.com

Denise C. Plavchak, Director of Risk Management Services
P: (856) 446-9131
E: denise_plavchak@riskprogramadministrators.com