Contact Us

//Contact Us
Contact Us2018-07-02T18:59:59+00:00

FUND ADMINISTRATOR
Arthur J. Gal­lagher Risk Man­age­ment Ser­vices
6000 Sage­more  Drive
Suite 6203
P.O. Box 490
Marl­ton, New Jer­sey 08053
P: (856) 446‑9100
F: (856) 446‑9149

Paul J. Miola, CPCU, ARM Exec­u­tive Direc­tor
P: (856) 446‑9130
E: paul_miola@ajg.com

Paul For­lenza, Deputy Executive Director
P: (856) 446‑9135
E: paul_forlenza@ajg.com

Kristi Kristie, Sr. Account Rep­re­sen­ta­tive
P: (856) 446‑9136
E: kristi_kristie@ajg.com

Sheila Ortiz, Account Rep­re­sen­ta­tive
P: (856) 446‑9137
E: sheila_ortiz@ajg.com

Jodi Palmeri, Sr. Financial Analyst
P: (856) 446-9134
E: jodi_palmeri@ajg.com

Tracy Forlenza, Financial Analyst
P:
(856) 446-9143
E:
tracy_forlenza@ajg.com

Denise C. Plavchak, Director of Risk Management Services
P: (856) 446‑9131
E: denise_plavchak@ajg.com