Today, the Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland Counties Municipal Joint Insurance Fund consists of thirty-six (36) members.

Carneys Point Township Paulsboro Borough
Clayton Borough Penns Grove Borough
Deptford Township Pennsville Township
Elk Township Pilesgrove Township
Elsinboro Township Pitman Borough
Fairfield Township Quinton Township
Franklin Township Shiloh Borough
Glassboro Borough South Harrison Township
Greenwich Township Swedesboro Borough
Harrison Township Upper Pittsgrove Township
Hopewell Township Vineland City
Logan Township Washington Township
Lower Alloways Creek Wenonah Borough
Mannington Township West Deptford
Mantua Township Westville Borough
Monroe Township Woodbury City
Oldmans Township Woodbury Heights Borough
National Park Woolwich Township

To learn more, schedule a Concept Presentation and find out what makes us the first choice among New Jersey municipalities when it comes to choosing an insurance program!

Paul Forlenza, Executive Director
P: (856) 446-9135