SAFETY ADMINISTRATOR 
J.A. Montgomery Risk Control
231 Main Street
P.O. Box 2017
Toms River, NJ 08754
P: (877) 398‑3046
F: (856) 830-1496


SAFETY TEAM
Keith Hummel, Safety Director
P: (856) 552-6862
E: khummel@jamontgomery.com

Howard Spencer, Consultant
P: (856) 552-4754
C: (856) 905-3508
E: hspencer@jamontgomery.com

Robert Holwitt, Consultant
P: (856) 552-4624
C: (856) 628-5705
E: rholwitt@jamontgomery.com

Robert Garish, Consultant
P: 609-947-9719
E: rgarish@jamontgomery.com

Liam Callahan, Consultant
P: 856-552-4902
E: lcallahan@jamontgomery.com

Danielle Sanders, Admin. Asst.
P: 856-552-6898
E: dsanders@jamontgomery.com