Qual-Lynx Inc.

Workers’ Compensation Claims Reporting and Emergency Reporting Procedure:

Report ALL Workers’ Compensation Claims requiring medical treatment as soon as possible by calling your dedicated Qual-Lynx Hotline:

1-888-342-3839

 

Workers’ Compensation Managed Care
Qual-Lynx, Inc.
100 Decadon Drive
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
P: (609) 653-8400
F: (609) 365-4000

 

Client Service Manager

Karen Beatty

Telephone #: 609-365-4999

Cell #: 609-626-1023

Email: kbeatty@Qual-Lynx.com

 

Managed Care Team – Fax #: 609-365-4000

Printable Version – Managed Care Team June 2017

Peggy Holmes, Supervisor, Nurse Case Management
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312779
Email: pholmes@Qual-Lynx.com

Russel Bayer, Nurse Case Manager, Team Leader
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312734
Email: rbayer@Qual-Lynx.com

Stephanie Dionisio, Nurse Case Manager
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312881
Email: sdionisio@Qual-Lynx.com

Jennifer Hann, Nurse Case Manager
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312774
Email: jhann@Qual-Lynx.com

Sharon Maurer, Nurse Case Manager
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312800
Email: smaurer@Qual-Lynx.com

Karen Kofoet, Nurse Case Manager
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312787
Email: kkofoet@Qual-Lynx.com

Annamarie Finnegan, Intake/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312763
Email: afinnegan@Qual-Lynx.com

Maria Cartagena, Intake/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 375392
Email: mcartagena@Qual-Lynx.com

Cynthia DiPasquale, Intake/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312756
Email: cdipasquale@Qual-Lynx.com

Caitlyn Butler, Intake/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312741
Email: cbutler@Qual-Lynx.com

Kashea Braithwaite/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone#: 877-822-9368 Ext. 378278
Email: kbraithwaite@Qual-Lynx.com